laharoof.blogg.se

Im afraid backstreet boys tell me why
Im afraid backstreet boys tell me why




im afraid backstreet boys tell me why im afraid backstreet boys tell me why

Martin is the songwriter with the third- most number-one singles on the chart, behind only Paul McCartney (32) and John Lennon (26). Martin has written or co-written 25 Billboard Hot 100 number-one songs, most of which he has also produced or co-produced, including Katy Perry's " I Kissed a Girl" (2008) and " Roar" (2013), Maroon 5's " One More Night" (2012), Taylor Swift's " Shake It Off" and " Blank Space" (2014), and The Weeknd's " Blinding Lights" (2019) and " Save Your Tears" (2020).

im afraid backstreet boys tell me why

Baby One More Time" (1998), the Backstreet Boys' " I Want It That Way" (1999), Céline Dion's " That's the Way It Is" (1999) and NSYNC's " It's Gonna Be Me" (2000). He rose to prominence in the late 1990s making a string of hit singles such as Britney Spears's ". Karl Martin Sandberg ( Swedish: born 26 February 1971), known professionally as Max Martin, is a Swedish record producer and songwriter.






Im afraid backstreet boys tell me why