laharoof.blogg.se

Best mercenary diablo 2
Best mercenary diablo 2









I have a unique ogre axe on a pre 1.11 merc, the one that shoots bone spears every few jabs. What's the ideal Unique weapon for an Act 2 merc? - Occhidiangela - 09-04-2005ĭeeBye,Sep 3 2005, 11:51 PM Wrote:an ethereal Hone Sundan and upgrade it to a Ghost Spear? I can get more Crushing Blow and three sockets for Amns and Shaels.Ĩ8197 Since the only thing that slows a summoning Necro down is act bosses, would it be worth my while to trade for/find an ethereal Hone Sundan and upgrade it to a Ghost Spear? I can get more Crushing Blow and three sockets for Amns and Shaels. My merc is presently equipped with the Steel Pillar. It cut my Hell Baal killing time by 2/3rds. My merc was using Reaper's Toll until I found the Steel Pillar, but the Crushing Blow was just too much to pass up. So far I have found Bonehew, Reaper's Toll, Arioc's Needle, and Steel Pillar. I'm going to be sticking to Uniques until I get a few more lucky rune drops. I know that the uber runewords kick the arses of any of the Uniques, but the highest rune I've found so far is a lowly Io. I've had some really good luck finding the Unique Elite Polearms/Spears doing solo Hell Baal crawls, so now I am wondering which one is best. I am running around in the current ladder with a summoning Necro, accompanied by an Act 2 Might merc. What's the ideal Unique weapon for an Act 2 merc? - DeeBye - 09-04-2005 +- Thread: What's the ideal Unique weapon for an Act 2 merc? ( /thread-5724.html)

best mercenary diablo 2

What's the ideal Unique weapon for an Act 2 merc? - Printable Version











Best mercenary diablo 2